Åsljunga Pallen AB

Kontakta oss

 

Telefon (06:30 - 16:00)

+46 (0) 435 - 80315

 

Fax

+46 (0) 435 - 80445

 

Åsljunga Pallen AB
Vemmentorp 520
286 92 Örkelljunga
Sweden

Utlastning Joakim Bengtsson
+46 (0) 709 96 64 06

 

Virkesmätning
+46 (0) 733 42 92 05

logo

Per-Ola Bengtsson

Försäljningschef / Sales Manager

+46 (0) 435 - 803 15

+46 (0) 73 - 318 03 13

per-ola.bengtsson@asljungapallen.se

 

 

Stefan Nilsson

VD / CEO / Inköp

+46 (0) 435 - 803 15

+46 (0) 708 - 70 74 70

stefan.nilsson@asljungapallen.se

 

 

Per Sjöberg

Produktionschef

+46 (0) 435 - 803 15

+46 (0) 72 - 572 25 89

per.sjoberg@asljungapallen.se

 

 

Kjell Gabrielsson
Råvaruansvarig

+46 (0) 435 - 803 15

+46 (0) 70 - 272 29 22
kjell.gabrielsson@asljungapallen.se

 

 

Inger Nilsson

Personalchef

+46 (0) 435 - 803 15

inger.nilsson@asljungapallen.se

Jan Svensson

Försäljning /Senior sales

+46 (0) 435 - 803 15

jan.svensson@asljungapallen.se

 

 

 

Stefan (Steve) Nilsson

Kvalitets och miljöansvarig

+46 (0) 435 - 803 15

+46 (0) 70 - 221 36 30

steve.nilsson@asljungapallen.se

 

 

Bo Månsson

Underhållschef

+46 (0) 435 - 803 15

+46 (0) 72 - 530 39 46

bo.mansson@asljungapallen.se

 

 

Anneli H. Nilsson

Ekonomi

+46 (0) 435 - 803 15

anneli.nilsson@asljungapallen.se

pob_1
js_1
ssn
sn
ps
bm
kg
an
in